why does my house not have any chocolate?

It is not often that I crave a certain food… but for some reason, chocolate is calling  my name today!  All I can think about is brownies, cookies, chocolate chips, cake, ice cream, ice cream with hot fudge, ice cream with special topping, dairy queen!  Maybe its the fact that I am a girl… or that I am doing extremely well on our new eating plan.  Regardless – why does my house not have any chocolate!?  Ashamed, yet still I will share with you my desperate search for chocolate through our kitchen pantry.  I was hoping for some reason we would have one little piece of halloween candy left over… or something!  But no… we are too healthy for our own good.  I searched high and low… dug through all of our shelves of food… And then I thought to myself – what am I going to do when I’m pregnant?  How am I going to avoid this sweet, sultry food that is calling my name right now – right as I type?  Only time will tell I suppose. 

Anyway, I have just convinced my husband that we are in dire need of some cookies in this house… and he’s game (he says he’s craving sugar cookies).  So, off we go!

Wanna say something?

