next year – let’s go to the Ellen show…

So, I don’t know if you watch the Ellen show as often as I do… but I love her show!  She is so funny – and who doesn’t love her dancing!  Sometimes, due to making space on my dvr, I’ll think about skipping her show for the day and just deleting it… but I can’t!  I love her comedic presence too much!  She has the best personality, and no matter how bad your day is – you can’t help smiling and/or laughing during an episode. 

I would love to go to her show and it really doesn’t matter when… however, she has had some pretty cool Christmas episodes this year, with some oprah-esque gifts.  So really, let’s plan for a 12 days of give-away show!  As i’m watching right now, she’s dancing around and everyone is cheering at the sight of the hidden gifts they will receive.  What will it be today?  Looks like…Head tennis gear, Hartmann luggage, 3-day 2-night stay at a resort and spa, year of free golf at the resorts (premiere golf), and Sony limited edition silver PSP.  I mean… that is everything I need/want and more! ha ha ha – but seriously, wanna go?

One thought on “next year – let’s go to the Ellen show…

Wanna say something?

