“If you were that way, I’d beat my wife.”

A great quote that my husband said to me today…. the context is a huge long, unimpressive story – just know that I laughed very hard when I heard that and it made my day a great one.  Hope everyone is having a safe and family filled pre-Christmas Eve day!

One thought on ““If you were that way, I’d beat my wife.”

  1. I need background.
    Ps. I was looking at your “hot topics” cloud and I love how random it is. “Melissa Joan Hart”.. “Handcuffs”… (Which go together but for the untrained eye… it could be confusing) 🙂

Wanna say something?

