Paint the town red…

… or paint my upstairs guest bath natural shades! Last night I did get a jump start on one of the items on my list.  I decided to start re-painting our upstairs bath.  I decided to change it from a pale sky blue-ish color to more natural of colors – a combination of a khaki tan color on the three main walls, and a grey-ish brown-ish slate shade on the wall behind the sink and vanity.  I only painted the wall behind the vanity for right now and am going to work on the other three walls today.  I am also planning on painting the bath cabinets white.  That way, maybe they will look a little more modern?  Anyway, I’ll post a picture of the bath when I’m done, along with a picture of our headboard! 

For now, I think I’m going to attempt to work on taxes.  Come on refund!

Wanna say something?

