Fact or Fiction?

Each and every morning during my commute I listen to two different radio stations: Jackie and Bender on Kiss 106.1, Brooke and Monty on Movin’ 92.5.  Each show gives me a little dose of “the news” as my mom would call it.  More commonly, this would actually be called celebrity gossip.  Well, as you may or may not know, there are some pretty serious stories floating around Hollywood about Chris Brown and Rhianna.  Word on the street is that Chris and Princess Ri Ri (as Perez Hilton calls Rhianna) got in a little tiff and apparently Rhianna was beaten pretty badly.  It is hard to know what is fact or fiction in Hollywood these days, but I truly hope this is fiction.  I mean, what is this world coming to if that is true?  Who would have guessed Chris Brown would do such a thing?  Trevor, my hubs, was wondering if she had hit him first or if Chris was the only one to do the damage?  I gave him this little look, as if to say “it doesn’t matter – he shouldn’t have hit her,” to which he replied:

“If you punch me, do I get to punch you back?” 

On a ligther note – did you happen to catch Ellen today?  I don’t usually get to catch the show live, but luckily my DVR records it for me to watch when I get home in the afternoons.  Today’s show featured the Grammys, and one of the guests happened to be John Mayer.  I have never really been a huge John Mayer fan – every interview I have seen him in or read about seems to show him in a very arrogant manner… which I find very unattractive.  Today’s interview was a different story for me.  I am not sure if it was because he was on Ellen or not, but he was very goofy and fun… the complete opposite of what I usually seem to associate with him when I think of John Mayer.  Anyway, at the end of the show, they did a little singing in the bathroom together – I decided to find the video on youtube for you to see, because there really aren’t words to describe this:

Too funny!

One thought on “Fact or Fiction?

  1. oh man! that was funny! the part in that song that says “can’t find a drink, oh man” i think sounds like “can’t find my drinking pants” haha i think someone should invent these. Etsy shop?! haha jk

Wanna say something?

