Yeaaaaahhhh…

I cannot get this stinkin’ song out of my head.  I don’t know if it is the beat, if it is the silly words, or what – but it has me be-boppin’ around town hoping to hear it on the radio.  

This video is so out there, it made me wonder who Lady GaGa really is.  So, I googled.  I found myself on her official website, read her bio, and determined the following:

  • She is from the Upper West Side in NY.
  • She had a love for all things Cyndi Lauper, which leads me to wonder if her fashion sense may be a tribute to Cyndi?
  • She loves costumes, and is hoping to change the world “one sequin at a time.” — so does this mean that her hair is really a wig? [still a mystery to me]
  • She nicknamed herself “Lady GaGa” based on a song, “Radio Gaga” by Queen.

…and that is about as far as I got.  But, if you’d like to read more, click here.  

Oh, and apparently the video doesn’t work… so go here to check it out, if you’d like.

One thought on “Yeaaaaahhhh…

  1. Pingback: Oh, Lady Gaga. «

Wanna say something?

