Boxers or Briefs?

I know this is a very belated post, considering it is almost Friday (hurray!), but I wanted to share a fun game that I had the opportunity it play this past Monday.  

Sister, Jessica, and I headed over to our friend Cindy’s home on Monday to have a girl’s night.  There was some talking/catching up to do, then of course some chocolate consumption… and then we decided to play Boxers or Briefs.  Being an avid gameboard player, I was surprised that I had never played this game before.  For those of you out there that know what I’m talking about, this game is very similar to Apples to Apples (which I love).  Anyway, I had a blast, and just for the record:

I WON!  
[…he he he]

2 thoughts on “Boxers or Briefs?

  1. oooh, and i was the the LAST! 🙂 heheh are we all going to sew tomorrow night?? i’m totally going to crash on your and kimmi’s plans! come over come over! i’ll make you both those yummy brownies again! 🙂

Wanna say something?

