Computer Rx!

Do you see this man?

fun-2He is my H-E-R-O!  This picture is a picture of the hubs on our wedding day.  My sister took it before our ceremony, when we couldn’t see each other.  Anyway, back to the story at hand.  The hubs is my hero.  While I was out having a blast with Molly, sister, and mom this weekend – the hubs fixed my computer!  For those of you that don’t know, this is huge!  My computer has been acting funky for awhile, as I have stated before (see: Procrastinate, much?).  While the geek at geek squad/Best Buy fixed my hard drive memory, my geek fixed my cd/dvd drive.  I am now officially able to put a disc in the drive and my computer will not only recognize it, but run it as well!  So, now it is my turn to be the geek… I hear Sims calling my name…. he he he.

One thought on “Computer Rx!

Wanna say something?

