Updates!

 

  1. I BOUGHT MY FIRST CRAIGSLIST PURCHASE!! Hurray!  A pretty terrific find:  a white wooden rocking chair for our nursery!  It was an unbelievable price and the best part – it has rocked 3 generations of babies to sleep!  Love it!  It does need to be re-painted, which I had planned on doing anyway.  
  2. My mom and I, while in Olympia picking up the rocking chair, got the news that my friend had her baby girl by c-section earlier that day.  Lily was born at 2:30pm, weighed 6.8 lbs and was 19.25 inches long.  We stopped by St. Pete’s to visit – it was good to see the new addition to the Johnson family.  Lily was adorable… and makes me excited for December!!

Hurray!  I promise to write more later – but I now have to go help the hubs in the yard.

One thought on “Updates!

Wanna say something?

