Sister told me about this…

… and it truly is a gem! how cool would it be to own this particular machine.  New, but with a vintage feel to it.  Hmmm, maybe I should request this for my anniversary gift!

Yesterday sister and I had an opportunity to work on our respective craft projects:

  • Sister:  Headbands, Hair clips, etc.
  • Me:  A baby shower gift to be reported about later…

After we made a visit to JoAnns, I changed my project to a gift rather than to a baby blanket of my very own.  I was very pleased with how the gift turned out and now have the sewing bug again!  Today I really do need to clean and get ready for the week… but all I can think about is this lovely green fabric I have that would make an excellent throw.  Decisions, decisions.

Wanna say something?

