I almost forgot!

I got my diaper bag/purse in the mail last week!  I have been eyeing this bag as it has been sitting in my living room… I cannot wait to put it to good use!  This will be the bag that I take with me always, holding baby’s things, my wallet, and cell phone.  I may also get a more traditional bag that can stay with baby when I am not with Lil’ Love… but for now, without further ado, here it is:

IMG_3884

(Fossil “Harper” Shopper)

IMG_3887

(A closer look at the bag’s pattern… love it!)

IMG_3890

(This bag features 3 deep pockets, with the center pocket containg 3 additional smaller pockets.)

2 thoughts on “I almost forgot!

  1. Pingback: Happy [BLOG] Anniversary! «

Wanna say something?

