Lil’ Love’s Belly Kicks!


Okay, so maybe they don’t QUITE look like that… but I have been seeing some pretty big movement.  Lil’ Love has his or her moments.  Sometimes our baby really wants me to know that he or she is alive and kicking, while other times all I feel is a faint little hello touch.  Tonight was the best – while sitting on our couch after dinner, I saw my belly move (with help from little love) on the right side of my body.  I love it!  I am sure I’ll be whistling a different tune once I feel those lovely little jabs in my rib cage.

2 thoughts on “Lil’ Love’s Belly Kicks!

  1. Is that not the best feeling in the world! wait until she / he actually tries to strech out and you see a bump in your side! its hilarious

Wanna say something?

