What do you think?

The hubs knows I have been lusting over a DSLR for many moons now.  With a baby on the way, this want has grown stronger with each and every day that passes.  We received a package in the mail today… an early birthday & Christmas (and maybe even “push”) gift from the hubs.  What a wonderful husband I have!  The battery has finished charging, so here are my first two pictures taken (un-edited):

DSC00003

[Raul sitting in our new rocker recliner – a baby gift from my parents]

DSC00025

[Jack – every time I took a picture, he would close his eyes]

I plan on taking more… but for now I am going to read up on all of the functions this bad boy has to offer.  Hurray!

3 thoughts on “What do you think?

Wanna say something?

