Baby, it’s cold outside!

Fall weather = fun, comfy layers.  One thing I love to add to a fall/winter outfit is a scarf.  There is just something so cozy and chic that a fun scarf can add to an outfit.

Lately, I’ve been drawn to this trend:

Knitted Cowl Scarf – Etsy.

I love love love knitted scarves.  This cowl look is a different take on the traditional knitted scarf, at least for me anyway.  I have quite a bit of yarn – even in a color similar to the picture above – so I may just try my hand at making my own cowl knit scarf.  Wish me luck!

Wanna say something?

