The Countdown…

It is here!  One of my favorite channels this time of year is ABC Family.  I have written posts before about my love for the holidays and confusion for some Christmas movies (aka “Holiday in Handcuffs“), but I can’t get enough of Christmas/Holiday programming!  Today starts the Countdown to the 25 days of Christmas – meaning that ABC Family isn’t waiting around, is dusting off their Christmas movies early, and starting tonight with two of their original movies – Snow and Snow 2: Brain Freeze.  While these are not my favorites, I am so happy to see them on the TV guide.

Wondering what other Christmas classics and made-for-TV movies will be on the schedule?  Check HERE.  Enjoy!

One thought on “The Countdown…

Wanna say something?

