I am kind of embarrassed to admit this, but…

… I recently bought a pair of leggings.  They are simply fabulous, most comfortable pair I own (besides my maternity leggings).  They are black and full length (cut just above the ankle).  Here’s the embarrassing part:  they are from Lauren Conrad’s “LC Lauren Conrad” Kohl’s collection!  I can’t believe I purchased something designed by one of my reality TV show stars.

But seriously, check them out.  You will not regret it.  Totally comfy.

Unfortunately, they are not available online.  But, I found them in our local Kohl’s so I’m sure they are nationwide.

Searching for them online snowballed very quickly into some online shopping (luckily for the hubs, no purchases were made).  However, here are a few pieces I would love to add to my clothing collection:

All were found in Old Navy’s Spring Must Haves, which you can find on their website HERE.

And of course I couldn’t leave the site without perusing the baby boy section… look what I found:

So adorable!  Kingston would look pretty great in those… I better stop while I’m ahead!

So excited Spring is around the corner – what are you favorite Spring looks?

2 thoughts on “I am kind of embarrassed to admit this, but…

Wanna say something?

