Spring-Like Weather.

The weather lately makes me think of how it is almost February, which means it is almost March.  Which then means it is almost Spring… then comes Summer – and our wonderful plans to head to Southern California for vacation this year in August.  So excited to go visit family and stay at the beach… not so excited that it means I need to be swimsuit ready.

Remember Katie and her ultra chic swim wear she wore with baby Suri?:

This is my goal.
She got a lot of unnecessary flack for this piece…
which I thought was very stylish on her part.

Here are a few options that I am keeping my eye on…

I also checked into a few swimsuits for little man – don’t these just make you melt?

2 thoughts on “Spring-Like Weather.

  1. the zebra one is american apparel and the white one is everything but water. 🙂 i really like the zebra one too… and i think it is only $50, which is good for a one piece!

Wanna say something?

