Yummmmmmm.

Wanna try an uber-delish hot cocoa?  Then try this recipe, which I grabbed off of my Hershey’s Unsweetened Cocoa box:

“Perfectly Chocolate” Hot Cocoa
(microwave single serving)

2 Tbsp. sugar
2 Tbsp. Hershey’s Cocoa
1 cup milk
1/4 tsp. vanilla extract
dash salt

1.  Mix sugar, cocoa and salt in large mug.
2.  Heat milk in microwave at High (100%), 1 1/2 minutes or until hot.
3.  Gradually add milk to cocoa mixture; stir well.  Stir in vanilla.

    A-M-A-Z-I-N-G, seriously give it a whirl.

    I’m enjoying a mug while I snuggle with this little guy tonight:

    Kingston, getting ready for our walk earlier this afternoon.

    Gosh, I just cannot get enough of him.

    I love you, baby Kingston.

    Wanna say something?

    