Hey, Soul Sister.

I cannot get this song out of my head:

Who knew it was by Train?  Where the heck has this band been?… I don’t seem to remember being a huge fan of them before, but this song just brings a smile to my face and makes me think of a sunny, Spring day.

Oh, and does any else think that the ukulele player looks a little bit like Howie Mandel?

Hmmm. I’m just sayin’… could be twins.

One thought on “Hey, Soul Sister.

  1. hahahaha he does look like Howie Mandel!! I love this song too…I have been catching up on your blog (since I have not been on here in forever) and I still have a long way to go but Kingston is getting so big and so adorable! I cannot wait until our book club meeting so I can see him!

Wanna say something?

