I Love Milk.

Have you seen these bibs?

I love them!  I originally found one for Kingston in a cute little shop in Colfax, WA (near Pullman where sister goes to school).  They are so wonderful – no fastening required!  See, they are made out of t-shirt material and simply slip over your baby’s head and are ready to wear in a snap.  So easy when trying to get a squirmy baby ready for feeding.  I personally picked out the “I Love Milk” bib for Kingston:

They say they are for 6 – 24 months… we’re just testing it out a little early.

4 thoughts on “I Love Milk.

  1. These are adorable! What store in Colfax are they from? Is it that gift shop right off the highway once you get thru town?

  2. yep! i think it is a florist too? love that shop!! have you ever been there? my mom, sister, and i decided to check it out last mom’s weekend… cute stuff!

Wanna say something?

