Baby Feedings.

With the hubs at home this week, Kingston has had plenty of solid food practice time.  Kingston’s feedings usually take place in his infant lamb bouncer chair (which he has almost out grown), with some run-of-the-mill baby spoons.  I’ve been looking around for a used wooden high chair in fairly decent condition… but have yet to find a great deal as of yet.  So if any of you fellow mommas out there know where I can find one, please let me know!

In the mean time, I was perusing Etsy tonight and found these:

[Hand Stamped Stainless Steel Baby Spoon – $18.00]

How darling are those?  I’d love to get one for my little moose, Kingston.  I think he would like one very much.

Wanna say something?

