Calling all baby photographers…

This Tuesday, Kingston will be 5 months… which means I only have about a month-ish to decide if I would like to get professional photos taken of my little man.  I love the pictures we have captured of him so far, but I have been tossing around the idea of possibly getting something a little more professional taken at the 6 month and 1 year milestones.

So, question for you:

Do you know of any creative, wonderful baby photographers out there –  in the Olympia, WA area – who take great pictures while not charging an arm and a leg for them?

I have spent the last couple of days searching good ol’ google to see what I can find… but can’t quite find the best fit yet.  Please let me know if you have used someone, know of someone, or have an idea of where I should look to find someone.  Thanks!!

3 thoughts on “Calling all baby photographers…

  1. thanks guys! 🙂 i actually just bit the bullet and set up an appointment at cooper studios in downtown to see what they have to offer, how much they charge, etc. – i really like what i’ve seen of their work, just hope things aren’t too expensive!

Wanna say something?

