Oh, Lady Gaga.

Remember when I wrote THIS blog because I couldn’t get that song out of my head?

Gaga, you have done it again.  This time, it is “Telephone” that also features another musician I cannot seem to get enough of, Beyoncé.  Sister had told me about the official music video for the song… and so I wanted to pull it up for myself and take a look.  While I never did find the official video, I did find this little charmer:

How great is that?  Apparently they have several other songs that they cover in addition to this gem… check them out!

2 thoughts on “Oh, Lady Gaga.

Wanna say something?

