The Box.

The hubs and I had a “movie-night-in” at our house tonight with my family and so we decided to try our hand at the good ol’ Redbox.

[We netflix, but we only get one dvd at a time… and for about a month now it has been “Run Fatboy Run,” but I digress.]

So, my mom, aunt, and I chose “The Box” as our action/suspense/sci-fi/ish movie choice.  Um, wish we would’ve opted for “The Hurt Locker” after all…

The hubs found this clip from funnyordie.com… so much better than the real thing:

Wanna say something?

