Your VOTE counts!

**** Disclaimer:  The website has seen an unforeseen amount of traffic, and is currently down!  No voting for today… but please check back soon and I will let you know when it is up and ready! ****

Yep, I did it.

I entered Kingston in a local beautiful baby contest.

At first I was hesitant, with images of “Toddlers and Tiaras” running through my head… but then I started thinking about things.

Our son is pretty cute.  No, scratch that.  Our son is BEAUTIFUL.

So we’ll see how this goes…

Wanna vote for Kingston?  Click HERE (or use the voting button in my sidebar)

VOTE NOW, VOTE OFTEN (only one vote per person per day)!!

4 thoughts on “Your VOTE counts!

  1. yeah… it is the website. they have had too much traffic today, and it is down… they say they are trying to fix it, so we’ll see! darn!

  2. I tried voting, but it didn’t go through!! I will try again, tho. He should win the contest!! Is it one vote per day?

  3. darn! hopefully it will work for you – and thanks for voting! 🙂 it is just one vote per day…

Wanna say something?

