I got to spend my day with this guy:

He melts my heart, I just love him so much!  Such a good baby… oh, and he’s totally boy.  It was hard to get him to sit still for pictures today… and he always wants to “rough house” these days.  Sheesh.

I love these next two:

**** Question:  Did you vote for Kingston today?  Please click on the “vote” button in my sidebar or click HERE – vote now, vote often (aka one vote per day).  Thank you!! ****

One thought on “I got to spend my day with this guy:

Wanna say something?

