Mommy Necklace.

I am officially one of those moms.

One of those moms that has a piece of jewelry in honor of her child(ren).

The hubs had a good laugh when I showed him my necklace.  I think he thinks I’m a little ridiculous for wanting one – but he just doesn’t get it.  I tried to explain that I went for the simplest, sweetest version I could find (nothing too busy, or with gems, or tacky, etc.) – something that I could wear discretely, but shows the pride I have for my baby boy.

I absolutely love it; the hubs, well… he still doesn’t get it.

[Want one?  I found mine HERE]

2 thoughts on “Mommy Necklace.

Wanna say something?

