Oh Mockingjay…

Do not worry.

I will read you soon!  I just need to finish a few other books (2 to be exact) before I can pick you up off of my bedside table.

I can’t wait – I hear you are pretty spectacular.

(Mockingjay is book 3 of The Hunger Games series… if you haven’t read the first two books in this series, put them on your “must read” list – you won’t regret it.  I previously wrote about this book series earlier this year, when I was consumed with the first book; see HERE)

2 thoughts on “Oh Mockingjay…

  1. Trev is half way through (read this far one night before bed)… and i have heard other peeps reading it in 24 hours… but i haven’t had a chance to read it yet! 😦

Wanna say something?

