Random Thought

I can tell the hubs is tired… he is snoring, while laying on his side.  Definitely not a quiet snore… and definitely in a position where he typically doesn’t snore – and yes, I’m writing this blog in my bed.

(Disclaimer: above picture was taken once the hubs rolled over onto his back – even worse for the snoring situation.  Oh, and I think he might be a little peeved at me tomorrow when he sees this is what I chose to write about on my blog tonight… oh well, I still think he looks pretty adorable – even when he is snoring.)

Goodnight Everyone!

Wanna say something?

