Wanted: TRUNK

Dear blog readers,

I am not sure if any of you ever pay attention to my links, but I sure hope you do!  If they are something you frequent, did you happen to see THIS today?  SO COOL!  I have been looking for a trunk for some time.  I check Craigslist on a regular basis, hoping to stumble across something as fabulous as this find.

You see, I would love to refurbish an old/antique trunk to place in our living room.  It would be found behind our couch and would contain all of Kingston’s toys and goodies.

If you have seen something similar or know where I could find one – PLEASE let me know!

Thank you,

Jennifer

2 thoughts on “Wanted: TRUNK

  1. seriously! how great of a find was that! thanks cindy – i would love to find something like that! 🙂

Wanna say something?

