Apron #1 of 2

Today I spent some time making this apron for a little girl named Olivia.

The apron measures about 18 inches long – I think it just might be the tiniest, cutest little apron I have ever seen.

I tried to get Kingston to wear so you could see just how adorable it is, but he had other things on his mind (i.e. trying to figure out how to open every door in our home).

Tomorrow I will spend some time working on the second apron, for a little boy named Benjamin.

Maybe sister and I should re-open our Etsy shop…

6 thoughts on “Apron #1 of 2

  1. my co-worker Leslie… she asked if I would make her aprons for her kiddos. she bought all of the supplies.

  2. thank you!! aprons are so very easy – no pattern needed! 🙂 i love sewing, it is very addicting…

Wanna say something?

