2nd Bloggy Anniversary!

First, there was “Trevy” (aka the hubs).
Then, there was “Kingsty.”

… and now, bloggy.
(If you didn’t know, I have this thing about adding y’s to my loves)

Anyway, today is my two-years bloggy anniversary!

I cannot believe how much I truly enjoy placing little “snacks” of our life on this blog.  It has been a great way to meet other mom’s and creative minds, while also keeping a little diary or journal of our life to look back at and remember everything we have gone through.

Probably my most favorite thing to blog about currently is Kingston (if you couldn’t guess), and this blog has been a great way to keep track of his growth in the past year.

I thank all of you who read my blog – it has been fun putting up blog posts, knowing that you will be interested in what I have to say.

No turning back on this blog now… I’m ready for year 3!

Wanna say something?

