Organization is key.

Having an extra week off before I head back to work after the holidays has been great for me.  Today I spent some time organizing our kitchen pantry.  Everything seems to have found a perfect fit – I just hope the hubs and I are on the same wave length and this is still how our pantry looks in a few days.

We made a fun trip to Home Depot and Costco today – just for the fun of window shopping.  I picked up some hardwood samples and enjoyed checking out Martha Stewart’s cabinetry (AMAZING!).  I really cannot wait until August to start our kitchen remodel…

Wanna say something?

