My two LOVEs.

Because we are celebrating Valentine’s day this weekend, I had my two loves take a few pictures with me (non-photo shoot style).  Have you ever tried to make a busy toddler and a anti-photo husband take photos?  HARD WORK. But, here is what we got:

Two smiley photos.  I attempted curling my hair (beach waves style), since it is getting a little longer.  The first photo was taken shortly after I curled my hair, while hanging around the house with my boys.  The second photo was taken when the hubs and I returned from our Valentine’s day movie + dinner date.  It was pouring outside… hence the reason for the wonky hair.   Both photos were taken by timer or extended arm (we’re pretty professional around here).

And for a little fun:

Silly face photos.  Gotta love ’em.

3 thoughts on “My two LOVEs.

Wanna say something?

