This weekend I…

  • … plan on finishing painting our bedroom (finally).  I started this project many, many moons ago and it is time to finish the last wall – which is probably the shortest of the walls.
  • … will pick up an exciting Craigslist find that I have been pretty pumped about all week.
  • … am hoping to start a craft project with a left over enormous picture frame.  I have an idea in my head… we’ll see how it pans out.
  • … want to make a “spring training” schedule for my workouts and share the schedule with the hubs so he’ll help keep me accountable.
  • … can’t wait to go on many “byes” (i.e. walks) with Kingston!  Weather permitting, I want to check out a trail in our neighborhood.
  • … may re-vamp the blog.  Maybe.
Wanna say something?

