How cute is our neighbor’s dog?… and other things.

  1. Our neighbor’s dog… Kingston and I are in love.  It seems like our entire neighborhood is full of puppies and/or dogs of some sort.  This one is probably my favorite.  I mean, how adorable is that face??
  2. Kingston climbs into the sink in our downstairs bath BY HIMSELF.  Give him 10 seconds, his hand washing stool, and an open bathroom door and this is where you’ll find him.  Not gonna lie – it kind of freaks me out.  I try to make sure our door is ALWAYS closed – falling on slate tile would not be so much fun.
  3. A picture of my main little guy and myself on our nightly walk.  Great work out for momma; Kingston seems to only want to be carried on my (or the hubs’s) shoulders.  You know, I kinda like having him up there…
Wanna say something?

