Three Things.

{Costume Jewelry}

I’ve never been known to wear a lot of jewelry, but sometimes I like to add a few pieces to my outfit… and lately this ring has been my favorite choice.

{Peanut Butter & Banana toast on French Bread}

Kingston and I splurged on our breakfast this morning.  We used our left over French Bread to make toast… then decided to add peanut butter and bananas to the mix.  Y-U-M.  Brought me right back to my childhood.

{NEW Dwell Studio Chocolate Hudson Diaper Bag}

I have loved this diaper bag for some time, but couldn’t bring myself to buy it when I had two perfectly good diaper bags already.  But when I saw this baby on sample sale, I just had to buy it!  Definitely not regretting it – I think it will be a perfect bag for this Spring/Summer season.

Wanna say something?

