Three Things.

{An assortment of baking cups}

It seems I am now in the business of collecting baking cups.  Whenever I choose to make a batch of cupcakes, I end up buying a new package of baking cups.

{Kingston’s jumbo color crayons}

I found this set for Kingston and he couldn’t be more thrilled.  He loves to pick out  a few crayons and just hold them in his hands.  While he’s not ready for coloring books quite yet, Kingston has pretty much perfected the scribble on computer paper.

{A gift box from Anthropologie}

I have to say I am pretty impressed with Anthropologie… I mean, how perfect is that gift box?  This package is for sister, who graduates next Saturday.  Congratulations, Kimmi!

One thought on “Three Things.

Wanna say something?

