Toddler T-Shirt: Then & Now.

{Me, circa 1985}

{Kingston, May 2011}

During our vacation last summer, my aunt pulled out this old t-shirt of mine that she still had at her condo.  I was so excited to see it… and to have my son wear it too.  Then, my mom and dad found a picture of me wearing the shirt at my grandparents house (I’m guessing I’m probably 3 or 4 in the photo)… I guess I shouldn’t be so shocked when people say Kingston looks like me.  Check out that hair!

One thought on “Toddler T-Shirt: Then & Now.

  1. Pingback: Buh-Bye Baby Mullet! «

Wanna say something?

