Chocolate Peanut-Butter No Bake Cookies

Remember those friends we went with to the pumpkin patch on Saturday?  Well, we had the adults (sans kiddos) over for dinner on Friday night.  It was fun to hang out with them again (it had been awhile, due to busy schedules).  They brought dinner, I made dessert… and it felt like a Fall goodie type-of-day.  So, I made a batch of chocolate peanut-butter no bake cookies.  The hubs surprised me when he said he had never tried them before… I was sure I had made them before; they are a favorite of mine.

Anyway, they were a hit – so I thought I would share the recipe, found HERE.  My picture above is of them cooling/firming… somehow they didn’t last long enough for me to take a final picture to share.  Weird.

Wanna say something?

