January 2012 Challenge: “In Your Bag”

This is a photo of what was in my bag as of Sunday, January 8th.

  1. Gifted Kenneth Cole black leather wallet/clutch.  LOVE this wallet – lots of space for all your goods.
  2. One diaper and a travel pack of wipes.  I don’t ever leave home without this… but hopefully won’t need to soon enough.
  3. Gifted Michael Kors black nylon tote.  So light, but large enough to carry everything I need.
  4. Trident gum + Chapstick.  I always have a pack of gum on me… and chapstick.
  5. Earbuds.  I carry these so that I can listen to some tunes at work or when I am on the treadmill.
  6. iPhone 4.  My iPhone can do no wrong – just ask the hubs.

What is the challenge?  See HERE.

3 thoughts on “January 2012 Challenge: “In Your Bag”

  1. Pingback: Day 13: In my bag. «

  2. i LOVE my new wallet… it is so roomy and can look pretty great as a clutch if it needs to be. 🙂 yay for girlie things!

Wanna say something?

