My boys.

My mom gave Kingston this book last night.  Definitely well loved by it’s previous owner, it is a fun book to have in his collection… as Kingston will be having a LITTLE BROTHER!  We found out last Friday during our ultrasound – baby boy was ready to share and share he did.  We couldn’t be more happy to have another baby boy to love.  After all, I think we make pretty cute baby boys…

Speaking of cute boys, I have to share this video of my little up-and-coming tee ball player.  Although he will have to wait a few years to play, this boy is training hard:

LOVE my boys!

Wanna say something?

