“I cook!”

Kingston is obsessed with our kitchen right now.  If he sees you walk in the room, he grabs a dining room chair and scoots on over to help with whatever you are doing.  Even though he is most likely making a mess, Kingston likes to exclaim “I cook! I cook!” repeatedly while helping.  Pretty darn cute.

Have you seen these cookies?  I hadn’t… until Sunday, when I decided Kingston might like to “cook” them.  So I grabbed a box and “cook” we did.

Oh, and check out my little chef:

Proud as punch at how his cookies turned out.  What a doll.

 

2 thoughts on ““I cook!”

Wanna say something?

