Baby Boy Nursery Planning.

Thank goodness for Pinterest – I am getting all sorts of ideas for our baby boy’s nursery…

 

 

 

From top to bottom, left to right:

  • Le Balloon wall print – sarahjanestudios, etsy.com
  • Aden + Anais swaddling wraps – amazon.com
  • Rag quilt – humblepieoriginals, etsy.com
  • Airplane cross stitch wall art – littleloveliesbyallison.com
  • Legwarmers – babylegs.com
  • Vintage airplane mobile – restorationhardware.com

When we were not sure if Kingston was a boy or a girl, we went with a neutral vintage nursery theme.  And even though we know we are having a boy and I can decorate accordingly this time, I still find myself leaning towards vintage boy-themed decorations.

Some of Kingston’s nursery accessories will be reused… with several new additions.  I ordered the “Le Balloon” wall print, I would love to find some vintage boy fabrics and make baby boy a rag quilt, and that airplane mobile has me thinking…

My wonderful hubs is going to touch up the paint in the nursery this coming weekend, then I think I will start to play around with nursery furniture placement/decorations.  Love it!

Wanna say something?

