A Mother’s Day Gift.

Not only did I get to wake up to my man and kiddo wishing me a happy “momma’s day,” I was also given this lovely fuchsia hanging basket on Sunday.  They did not disappoint this year – this basket is nice and lush… and full of buds!

This mother’s day marked my 3rd year as a mother.  I am constantly counting my blessings and good fortune to have a son like Kingston and another baby boy on the way.  Without a doubt, I would not trade motherhood for anything in this world – being a mom truly is the most rewarding experience I have been given.

To my fellow mommies out there: Happy (belated) Mother’s Day!

2 thoughts on “A Mother’s Day Gift.

  1. Thank you Carla! My dad works for Simpson Door Company – that was a wedding gift for us. 🙂

Wanna say something?

