My Life: According to Instagram

     

My newest love has been featured on my instagram account the past few days… Cole Henry.

Born at 12:50 PM on June 27th, Cole weighed in at a solid 9 lb. 7 oz. and was 20 3/4 in. long.  While Kingston is a pretty cute combination of the hubs and me, Cole is definitely looking like a baby twin of the hubs.  Dark hair, dimples for days… the boy has it going on.

The hubs was a champ and took photos of Cole on his birth day – I will share them soon.  I am hoping to get a little more pep in my step and take a few photos of my own in the next few days of our sweet baby Cole.  But for now, it is cuddle time.

4 thoughts on “My Life: According to Instagram

  1. Thank you Brooke… we’re still pretty much amazed by him around these parts. 🙂

Wanna say something?

