DIY: Fabric Tassel Bunting

I found this tutorial on how to make fabric tassel bunting via Pinterest many, many moons ago and decided to give it a whirl yesterday.  With some of my leftover fabric scraps and some twine I had lying around the house, I turned this pin into a reality.

 

I chose to go neutral with the fabric by only using one color so that I could use it for multiple things.  As pictured, it is going to be a part of my Fall mantel decor (pumpkins will be added soon… we are heading to the pumpkin patch in a couple of weeks).

I found this to be a very easy DIY project and am very happy with how it turned out.  Can’t beat a FREE project, right?

Wanna say something?

