Four Years.

Yesterday marked the beginning of another year of this blog, with four years under my belt.  Four years!  That sounds so crazy to me.  So much has happened and been documented in the past four years, all thanks to this blog… including these two miracles:

 

As always with my anniversary posts and to keep in tune with the month of November, I am so very thankful to have a place to share my life, family, and ideas.  A place to keep memories for years to come and to share happenings/thoughts with all of you.  This blog has helped me in so many ways, really.  While there have been some slow times recently, I am so excited for the year ahead… and I hope you are too.  And a big thank you to you too, readers.  You give me inspiration to keep sharing each and every day.

Wanna say something?

