So Very Thankful.

Today we celebrate what we are thankful for… so I thought I would share a few of mine.

I am thankful for each love of my life (all three).  My guys make each day fun and full of happiness; my heart is so full when I am with the hubs, Kingston, and Cole.

I am thankful for a big, loving family – both the hubs and mine.

I am thankful for good heath.

I am thankful for our fabulous daycare-giver Tiffanie.  She is more like family and spoils the boys absolutely rotten!  We really lucked out; it makes it that much easier for me to be able to go to work, knowing they are in such good hands.

I am thankful for our friends; you make life FUN!

I am thankful for digital photography; so many fun moments in our life have been captured by it.

I am thankful for a warm bed, hot shower, a roof over my head, electricity… all the conveniences that I often take for granted (thank you for the reminder, TV show Revolution).

I am thankful for a job that allows me to work a flex schedule and allow time off with my family.

I am thankful that it will officially be considered okay for me to be listening to Christmas music after today (a bit cheeky, but true).  How can anyone be angry when they listen to Christmas music?!?!

And probably the biggest thought on my mind is how very thankful I am that I was able to have two of the sweetest boys I know.  It is such a gift to be a mother  and something I cherish each and every day.

Happy Thanksgiving, Friends!

Wanna say something?

