Photography {Amber & Shon}

A few weeks ago, I was approached by a friend/co-worker and asked to take a few photos for her.  Her request: Christmas photos of her boyfriend and herself… with at least one photo that would work for a Christmas card.  Me?  I was suuuuuper excited to do this for her – my first official paying gig.  I don’t count myself as a professional by any means, but photography is a fun hobby of mine and I couldn’t wait to get going on these photos.  Luckily, the weather semi-cooperated and we got the job done yesterday.  Here are a few of my favorites…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Thanks again, Amber!  Happy to do this for such a cute couple.

Wanna say something?

